Skip to main content

Commercial Lending Team

Columbia Credit Union’s Commercial Lending team has experienced and knowledgeable professionals ready to help you meet your business goals. We offer all the banking expertise you’d expect from a national competitor along with the personal touch and local decisions you appreciate from your trusted credit union.

Call us today: 360.619.3074

Make Appointment

Picture Of Joe Storm Columbia Business Lending
Joe Storm
VP Commercial Director
360.619.3061
Joe.Storm@ColumbiaCU.org

Picture Of Tracie Jellison Columbia Business Lending
Tracie Jellison
VP Commercial Lending
360.619.3065
TracieJ@ColumbiaCU.org
Picture Of Scott Stohr Columbia Business Lending
Scott Stohr
VP Commercial Lending
360.619.3063
ScottS@ColumbiaCU.org

Picture Of Luke Shepard Columbia Business Lending
Luke Shepard
VP Commercial Lending
360.619.3064
LukeS@ColumbiaCU.org
Picture Of Scott Karn Columbia Business Lending
Scott Karn
VP Commercial Lending
360.619.3067
Scottk@ColumbiaCU.org

Picture Of Luke Shepard Columbia Business Lending
Samantha Sandford
VP Commercial Lending
360.619.3070
Samantha.Sandford@ColumbiaCU.org
Picture Of Juan Mendoza Columbia Business Lending
Juan Mendoza
SBA Specialist
360.619.3068
JuanM@ColumbiaCU.org

Paula Ford VP Treasury Services
Paula Ford
VP Business Services
503.847.5678
Paula.Ford@ColumbiaCU.org