Business Online Banking Migration
Business Online Banking migration coming April 2-4, 2018.
If you enrolled to use Business Online Banking prior to November 7, 2017, you’ll migrate to our new enhanced Business Online Banking platform at the beginning of April. To automatically upgrade to our new system, make sure you’ve logged in to your current Business Online Banking at least once since October 2017. Online Banking that has been inactive for six months or more will be deactivated and will not migrate to the new system.
Here are some things you need to know.
Your access to Business Online Banking and Bill Pay will be temporarily unavailable while we migrate to our new system. But, as long as your current account is active, your administrator, Bill Pay settings and history will automatically convert to the new system. If you’re receiving e-Statements, save copies of them by April 1. Your March month-end e-Statement will be available in the new system after the migration completes on April 4.
Verify your organization’s administrator, email address and phone number by March 15.
Administrators, will receive two emails when the new system is available– one with a new username, the other with a temporary password – which will be used when logging in for the first time. Then, you can reset your login credentials in “My Settings” at any time. To change your administrator, administrator’s email address or phone number contact us by March 15.
Business Online Banking Checklist
The following information will automatically convert from your current system to our new enhanced Business Online Banking platform:
- Administrator designation
- Transaction history
- Bill Pay payees
- Bill Pay scheduled payments
- Bill Pay recurring payments
- Bill Pay history
- QuickBooks/Quicken connectivity – look for instructions when you login for the first time.
Action Items: This information will not automatically convert:
- Current username and password – your administrator will receive emails with new login credentials
- Copies of e-Statements – save copies of your current e-Statements by April 1
- Designated sub-users – reset after the upgrade
- Scheduled recurring transfers – reset after the upgrade
- Alerts and notifications – reset after the upgrade