Skip to main content

Meet Our Team

Columbia Credit Union’s home loans team has competitive mortgage rates, local decisions and the one-on-one guidance you need to reach your home ownership goals. Our experienced mortgage professionals will work to find the home lending solutions that work best for you.

Phone: 360.891.4028

Picture of Stu Blight Home Loans Officer
Stu Blighton
Home Loans Officer
Office: 360.891.4112
Cell: 360.787.0288

Stu.Blighton@ColumbiaCU.org
NMLS# 775852


Serving Members at:
Hazel Dell, Salmon Creek, Ridgefield

Picture Of Jeff Day Home Loans Officer
Jeff Day
Home Loans Officer
Office: 360.891.4113
Cell: 360.609.2459

JeffD@ColumbiaCU.org
NMLS# 492108


Serving Members at:
Washougal, Cascade Park, Riverstone


Picture Of Suzi Locke Home Loans Officer
Suzi Locke
Home Loans Officer
Office: 360.891.4110
Cell: 360.553.2927

SuziL@ColumbiaCU.org
NMLS# 492075


Serving Members at:
Battle Ground, EastRidge, Orchards
Picture Of Steve Savage Home Loans Officer
Steve Savage
Home Loans Officer
Office: 360.891.4114
Cell: 360.921.0704

StevenS@ColumbiaCU.org
NMLS# 536871


Serving Members at:
Grand Central, Downtown, Fourth Plain

Picture Of John Steinke Home Loans Officer
John Steinke
Home Loans Officer
Office: 360.891.4034
Cell: 503.970.0323

John.Steinke@ColumbiaCU.org
NMLS# 975710


Serving Members at:
Buckman
Picture Of Beau Plotner VP Home Lending
Beau Plotner
VP Home Lending
Beau.Plotner@ColumbiaCU.org


Member satisfaction is highly important to me. If you would like to provide feedback about your experience with our mortgage department, you are welcome to contact me.


Picture Of Kelli Miller Home Loans Officer
Kelli Miller
Home Loans Officer
Office: 360.891.4111
Cell: 360.609.5092

Kelli.Miller@Columbiacu.org
NMLS# 171144


Serving Members at:
Columbia CU Call Center